



Date: 15.01.2022

## SASMIRA'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES AND RESEARCH

## Constitution of SC/ST Committee

This is to inform that the institute has constituted the SC/ ST Committee, with the following members, as per AICTE guidelines this committee is formed for prevention of atrocity against SC/ST students under the Act Number 33 of 1989, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of atrocity Act, 1989) The Scheduled Castes (SC) and Scheduled Tribes (ST) Cell in an

institute promotes the special interest of students in the reserved categories. In case of any grievance in this regard, students can approach the committee for interest.

Sr.Number	Designation	Name
1	Director-Chairperson	Dr. Tandon Kamal
2	Faculty Member	Dr. Rupali More Dr. Madhuri Sanap
3	Student (MMS 1st Year)	Ms. Diksha Kamble Mr. Chetan Nayade Ms. Tanushree Yevle Mr. Mayur Chavan
5	Non-Teaching Faculty	Mr. Sambhaji Kumbhar Mr. Ravindra Waydande

Dr. Tandon Kamal Director

